Notes/Disclaimer

The purpose of www.epi.ch is to inform about epilepsy and the work of the Swiss League Against Epilepsy. Target groups are special­ists as well as people with epilepsy, their relatives and others inter­ested in the topic.

We take great care in assem­bling our infor­ma­tion. Medical infor­ma­tion is the respon­si­bility of a physi­cian (neurol­o­gist) who specialises in epilepsy and who is named as the author. The editors are respon­sible for all other content. You can find out more about this in the publi­ca­tion details.

However, the Swiss League Against Epilepsy assumes no liability for the currency, accuracy or complete­ness of the infor­ma­tion we provide. The infor­ma­tion is not intended instead of a visit to the doctor, but in addition.

www.epi.ch is financed by the Swiss League Against Epilepsy and not by adver­tising. The sponsors of the epilepsy league have no influ­ence on the content. The welfare founda­tion of the Verein Zürcher Brock­en­haus supported us in updating and restruc­turing our website in 2017/2018. Further infor­ma­tion on the financing of the Epilepsy League can be found in our current annual report.

The content of this website and our publi­ca­tions is protected by copyright. No permis­sion is required for private use of this content. However, the consent of the Swiss League Against Epilepsy must be obtained before the content may be used publi­cally or commer­cially.

www.epi.ch contains links to other websites. The Swiss League Against Epilepsy is not respon­sible for the content of these sites. The links are intended to provide infor­ma­tion. With the excep­tion of links to sponsors of the Epilepsy League no finan­cial support is provided in relation to the links. Please note that our sponsors have no influ­ence on the content of this website.

Latest update: April 2019

Hinweise / Disclaimer

Zweck von www.epi.ch ist es, über Epilepsie und über die Arbeit der Schwei­ze­ri­schen Epilepsie-Liga zu infor­mieren. Zielgruppen sind Fachper­sonen sowie Betrof­fene, Angehö­rige und Inter­es­sierte.

Unsere Infor­ma­tionen wurden mit grösster Sorgfalt zusam­men­ge­stellt. Medizi­ni­sche Infor­ma­tionen verant­wortet jeweils ein auf Epilepsie spezia­li­sierter Arzt (Neuro­loge), der als Autor genannt wird. Für alle anderen Inhalte ist die Redak­tion verant­wort­lich. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie im Impressum.

Die Schwei­ze­ri­sche Epilepsie-Liga übernimmt aber keine Gewähr für ihre Richtig­keit, Aktua­lität und Vollstän­dig­keit ihrer Infor­ma­tionen. Sie sollen das Gespräch mit dem Arzt nicht ersetzen, sondern ergänzen.

www.epi.ch wird von der Schwei­ze­ri­schen Epilepsie-Liga finan­ziert und nicht über Werbung. Die Sponsoren der Epilepsie-Liga haben keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte. Die Wohlfahrts­stif­tung des Vereins Zürcher Brocken­haus unter­stützte uns bei der Aktua­li­sie­rung und Neustruk­tu­rie­rung unserer Website im Jahr 2017/2018. Weitere Infor­ma­tionen zur Finan­zie­rung der Epilepsie-Liga erfahren Sie in unserem aktuellen Jahres­be­richt.

Unsere Inhalte sind urheber­recht­lich geschützt. Die Inhalte dürften für den privaten Gebrauch verwendet werden. Für öffent­liche oder kommer­zi­elle Zwecke braucht es eine Geneh­mi­gung der Schwei­ze­ri­schen Epilepsie-Liga.

www.epi.ch enthält Links zu anderen Seiten. Für deren Inhalte ist die Schwei­ze­ri­sche Epilepsie-Liga nicht verant­wort­lich. Die Links sind infor­mativ und stehen nicht im Zusam­men­hang mit einer finan­zi­ellen Unter­stüt­zung. Eine Ausnahme sind die Sponsoren der Epilepsie-Liga; auch diese haben keinen Einfluss auf die Inhalte dieser Website.

Letzte Aktua­li­sie­rung: April 2019